Bank holiday schedule 

If you process any bank-to-bank files (Direct Debit, Direct Payments, EFT, ACH, Sage Direct Deposit Payroll, Sage Vendor Payments, Sage Pre-Authorized Debit) in the Merchant Area you will be affected by bank holidays.

 Use the information below to identify processing and credit dates. 

January 20th, 2020

Your bank accounts will be credited on (three-day credit date)

Thu. Jan 16

Fri. Jan. 17

Tue. Jan. 21

Wed. Jan. 22

Thu. Jan. 23

Fri. Jan. 24

Your bank accounts will be credited on (five-day credit date)

Tue. Jan. 21

Wed. Jan. 22

Thu. Jan. 23

Fri. Jan. 24

Mon. Jan. 27

Tue. Jan. 28

Upcoming bank holiday

If you schedule processing on (processing date)

Mon. Jan. 13

Tue. Jan. 14

Wed. Jan. 15

Thu. Jan. 16

Fri. Jan. 17

Mon. Jan. 20

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Tue. Jan. 28

Fri. Jan. 24

Tue. Jan. 21

2019 bank holidays

Have a question?

Bambora Support

support.northamerica@bambora.com

1.888.472.0811